2007 Winners Dr. Alastair Cunningham
    and Dr. Abram Hoffer



The Dr. Rogers Prize Jury comprises international thought leaders and experts in CAM who will determine the winner of the 2009 Dr. Rogers Prize from the nominations received prior to the competition deadline of June 1, 2009 5:00PM (Pacific Time).

The Nominations Packages will be evaluated utilizing a rigorous process that ensures integrity, consistency and confidentiality in the assessment of each Nominee.

The 2009 Dr. Rogers Prize Winner will be announced at the Dr. Rogers Prize Award Dinner in Vancouver on September 25th 2009. This elegant evening event will be held in conjunction with the Dr. Rogers Prize Colloquium which will take place the afternoon of the same day.

The 2009 Jury members are:

Dr. James Samuel Gordon
Dr. George Lewith
Dr. Joseph Pizzorno
Mary Ann
DrPH (U.S.A)

Dr. Simon Sutcliffe