skip to Main Content

Slide Nominations Now Open 2019 Winner: Dr. Bonnie J. Kaplan, PhD About the Dr. Rogers Prize Dr. Rogers Prize Winners

 Do you know someone who has made a significant contribution to the field of Complementary & Alternative Medicine in Canada?

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2021 Dr. Rogers Prize for Excellence in Complementary & Alternative Medicine

Founded in 2007, the Dr. Rogers Prize is awarded every two years to celebrate the achievements of researchers, practitioners and others in the field of CAM and integrative health care.  At $250,000, it is the largest prize of its kind.

The public at large is encouraged to nominate worthy and qualified candidates from within all the disciplines that make up the spectrum of Complementary and Alternative Medicine. This individual may have made their contribution as an advocate, researcher, practitioner, health care provider, instructor or in one of the many other roles that make up this hugely diverse field.  The winner will be announced in October 2021.

Nominations close:
Monday, May 31, 2021 | 5:00 PM PST

Back To Top
×Close search